Even after the performance, it does not end.
I have no clue about the things I'm about to do and have to do.
Everything just jumbled up into a few sentences before entrusted to me. wtf
What's worse is, I have to do it all alone. No partner to teman me anywhere.
Mygod, all the stress coming back.
I have my own stuff to do too, ok?
Less than a month till school starts, no preparation done AT ALL.
And all the loan stuff that I need to deal with, I have no clue where to start.
What the hell. I just don't wanna do this anymore.
No comments:
Post a Comment