So today's the first day of school, kind of.
Uni was creepily quiet when I arrived, the parking lot was full of cars but nobody in sight.
Fortunately, I saw that they were all in the Central Teaching Building as I walked closer.
The whole registration process was quite efficient, actually.
I had to verify my certificates and transcripts first at the first station, which only took, like, 5 minutes.
Then I moved on to get a number at the ticket counter, which quite impresses me, as they really had the number generating machine as we see in banks (but in a much larger scale).
I got number 1101, and the number at that time was 1056. Hence I expected it to take a hella time.
But, no. The numbers progressed quite quickly, and I was done within half an hour.
The last station was to take a photo for my student ID. I guess the photo didn't turn out too bad. :S
The people in charge were all quite friendly, if I may say.
And the entire process only took an hour to finish. Whoots!
Tomorrow's induction day. Hopefully everything goes smoothly as today did. ;)
Love,
SmallRui
No comments:
Post a Comment